Board of Trustees


  • 4 pm
  • 3rd Tuesday of February, April, June and October
  • Ralph S Robinson, Jr. Board Room
    Gaston County Public Library

Members (Fiscal Year 2022 to 2023)

  • Mr. J. Brett Keeter, Chair
  • Mr. Jeffrey F. Funderburk, Vice-Chair
  •  Mildred Beam Dail, Cherryville Township
  •  Andrea Nixon, Crowders Mountain Township
  •  Daniel Caudill, Dallas Township
  •  Clare Charzewski, Gastonia Township
  •  Robert Larkin, Gastonia Township
  • J. Brett Keeter, Riverbend Township
  •  Jeffrey F. Funderburk, South Point Township


Members are appointed by the Gaston Co. Board of Commissioners for staggered terms of six years.

This page was updated July 1, 2023.